troveshop.net Stream: Revelation Online

troveshop.net Stream: Revelation Online

That’s right, the man, the myth, the legend, is checking out Revelation Online live tonight: it’s the Big Gumble stream; the most biased live review since yellow journalism. If you hate objectivy be sure to tune in.

Where: https://www.twitch.tv/mmosdotcom

When: That depends on where you live:

6PM MDT (Mountain time, cause that’s best time)
8PM EST
5PM PST

Watch live video from mmosdotcom on www.twitch.tv

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>